Навигација

Запослени

    ТитулаИмеПрезимеЗвање/Радно местоE-mailТелефонid_kategorija_poslovazaposleni_tiplatinica
    Проф. дрМилорадКомненовићЕмеритусmkomnenovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Milorad Komnenovic
    Проф. дрАлександарПавићРедовни професорapavic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Aleksandar Pavic
    Проф. дрДубравкаМијуцаРедовни професорdmijuca@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Dubravka Mijuca
    Доц. дрСмиљанаКотурДоцентskotur@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsDoc. dr Smiljana Kotur
    МСцСандраРакићАсистентsrakic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsMSc Sandra Rakic
    Проф. дрРужицаБогдановићЕмеритусrbogdanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Ruzica Bogdanovic
    Проф. дрДејанБељаковићРедовни професорdbeljakovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Dejan Beljakovic
    Проф. дрМимицаМилошевићРедовни професорmmilosevic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Mimica Milosevic
    Проф. дрКосаГолићВанредни професорkgolic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Kosa Golic
    Проф. дрИренаПаровићВанредни професорiparovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Irena Parovic
    Проф. дрБојанаДрашковићВанредни професорbdraskovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Bojana Draskovic
    Проф. дрДраганаЈарамазВанредни професорdjaramaz@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Dragana Jaramaz
    Проф. дрДраганаВасилскиРедовни професорdvasilski@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Dragana Vasilski
    Проф. дрЗорицаМиловановић ЈекнићВанредни професорzmilovanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Zorica Milovanovic Jeknic
    МСцЛазарМиливојевићАсистентlmilivojevic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsMSc Lazar Milivojevic
    ПредавачИванаПетровићПредавач страног језикаipetrovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsPredavac Ivana Petrovic
    ПредавачБиљанаСпалевићПредавач страног језикаbspalevic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsPredavac Biljana Spalevic
    МСцГорјанаСтанисављевићАсистентgstanisavljevic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsMSc Gorjana Stanisavljevic
    МСцИванаСтошићАсистентistosic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsMSc Ivana Stosic
    Проф. дрНебојшаЗакићРедовни професорnzakic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Nebojsa Zakic
    Проф. дрДаринкаГолубовић МатићВанредни професорdgolubovicmatic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Darinka Golubovic Matic
    Проф. дрМаринаМиловановићРедовни професорmmilovanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Marina Milovanovic
    Проф. дрИванШијаковићРедовни професорisijakovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Ivan Sijakovic
    Проф. дрЈугославАничићРедовни професорjanicic@unionnikolatsla.edu.rsProf. dr Jugoslav Anicic
    Проф. дрЈасминаПеришићВанредни професорjperisic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Jasmina Perisic
    Проф. дрНовицаСталетовићРедовни професорnstaletovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Novica Staletovic
    Проф. дрСветланаСтевовићРедовни професорsstevovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Svetlana Stevovic
    Проф. дрМаринаИлићРедовни професорmilic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Marina Ilic
    Доц. дрМилошМиловановићДоцентmilosmilovanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsDoc. dr Milos Milovanovic
    Проф. дрСањаМразовац КурилићРедовни професорsmrazovac@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Sanja Mrazovac Kurilic
    Доц. дрГорицаЉубеновДоцентgljubenov@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsDoc. dr Gorica Ljubenov
    Проф. дрАлександарМилајићРедовни професорamilajic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Aleksandar Milajic
    Проф. дрМаринаБугарчићВанредни професорmbugarcic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Marina Bugarcic
    Проф. дрАлександарГрачанацРедовни професорagracanac@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Aleksandar Gracanac
    Доц. дрМајаВрбанацДоцентmvrbanac@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsDoc. dr Maja Vrbanac
    МСцНевенаЈовановићАсистентnjovanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsMSc Nevena Jovanovic
    ПредавачКатаринаАлексићПредавач страног језикаkaleksic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsPredavac Katarina Aleksic
    МСцЗлатомирИгњатовићАсистентzignjatovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsMSc Zlatomir Ignjatovic
    МСцОљаКрчадинацАсистентokrcadinac@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsMSc Olja Krcadinac
    Проф. дрВиолетаТаловићРедовни професорv.talovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Violeta Talovic
    Доц. дрЛејлаВујичић ВилдерДоцентlvujicic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsDoc. dr Lejla Vujicic Vilder
    Доц. дрМарјанаСтругарДоцентmstrugar@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsDoc. dr Marjana Strugar
    Проф. дрЗоранКрсмановићВанредни професорzkrsmanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Zoran Krsmanovic
    Проф. дрСрђанПеришићВанредни професорs.perisic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Srdjan Perisic
    Проф. дрСлободанАнђелковићВанредни професорs.andjelkovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Slobodan Andjelkovic
    Проф. дрИванПетровићВанредни професорivan.petrovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Ivan Petrovic
    Проф. дрДраганСтанарВанредни професорdraganstanar@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Dragan Stanar
    Проф. дрИлијаКајтезРедовни професорikajtez@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Ilija Kajtez
    Проф. дрМартаБрковић ДодигВанредни професорmbrkovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Marta Brkovic Dodig
    Проф. дрВеснаПетровићВанредни професорvpetrovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Vesna Petrovic
    Проф. дрДалиборЕлезовићВанредни професорdelezovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Dalibor Elezovic
    Проф. дрMajaTodorović IzquierdoРедовни професорmitodorovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Maja Todorovic Izquierdo
    Проф. дрТатјанаКосићВанредни професорtkosic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Tatjana Kosic
    Проф. дрЖељкоСтанковићВанредни професорzeljko.stankovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Zeljko Stankovic
    МСцБојанаБожиловићАсистентb.bozilovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsMSc Bojana Bozilovic
    МСцДраганаДудићАсистентddudic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsMSc Dragana Dudic
    МСцМиленаВасићАсистентm.vasic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsMSc Milena Vasic
    МСцМилошВластићАсистентm.vlastic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsMSc Milos Vlastic
    МСцАлександрaМилошевићАсистентa.milosevic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsMSc Aleksandra Milosevic
    Проф. дрДушанАничићВанредни професорdanicic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Dusan Anicic
    Проф. дрБошкоДамјановићРедовни професорbdamjanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Bosko Damjanovic
    Проф. дрЗвонимирБожиловићВанредни професорzbozilovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Zvonimir Bozilovic
    Проф. дрПетронијеЈевтићРедовни професорpjevtic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Petronije Jevtic
    Проф. дрЕдвардЈакопинРедовни професорejakopin@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Edvard Jakopin
    Проф. дрИванаБожић МиљковићВанредни професорibozic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Ivana Bozic Miljkovic
    Доц. дрВладимирСтевановићДоцентv.stevanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsDoc. dr Vladimir Stevanovic
    Доц. дрБојанВапаДоцентbvapa@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsDoc. dr Bojan Vapa
    МСцСтефанКопривицаАсистентstefankoprivica@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsMSc Stefan Koprivica
    Доц. дрВиолетаНиколићДоцентvioletanikolic22@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsDoc. dr Violeta Nikolic
    Проф. дрМишаСтојадиновићВанредни професорmstojadinovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Misa Stojadinovic
    Доц. дрHadiWaisiДоцентhwaisi@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsDoc. dr Hadi Waisi
    Проф. дрПредрагМилошевићРедовни професорpmilosevic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Predrag Milosevic
    Проф. дрВладанкаПресбургер УлниковићВанредни професорvpresburger@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Vladanka Presburger Ulnikovic
    Проф. дрСузанаКопривицаРедовни професорskoprivica@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Suzana Koprivica
    Проф. дрВеснаМишковић СтанковићРедовни професорvesna.miskovicstankovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Vesna Miskovic Stankovic
    Проф. дрЉиљанаНиколић БујановићРедовни професорljnikolicbujanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rsProf. dr Ljiljana Nikolic Bujanovic