Navigation

Staff

    Prefix Name Surname Title/Work position e-mail Phone id_kategorija_poslova zaposleni_tip latinica
    Prof. dr Marijana Milunović Redovni profesor mmilunovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Marijana Milunovic
    Prof. dr Aleksandar Pavić Redovni profesor apavic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Aleksandar Pavic
    Prof. dr Dubravka Mijuca Redovni profesor dmijuca@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Dubravka Mijuca
    Doc. dr Smiljana Kotur Docent skotur@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Smiljana Kotur
    Doc. dr Sandra Rakić Docent srakic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Sandra Rakic
    Prof. dr Dejan Beljaković Redovni profesor dbeljakovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Dejan Beljakovic
    Prof. dr Mimica Milošević Redovni profesor mmilosevic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Mimica Milosevic
    Prof. dr Kosa Golić Vanredni profesor kgolic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Kosa Golic
    Prof. dr Irena Parović Vanredni profesor iparovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Irena Parovic
    Prof. dr Bojana Drašković Vanredni profesor bdraskovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Bojana Draskovic
    Prof. dr Dragana Jaramaz Vanredni profesor djaramaz@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Dragana Jaramaz
    Prof. dr Dragana Vasilski Redovni profesor dvasilski@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Dragana Vasilski
    Prof. dr Zorica Milovanović Jeknić Vanredni profesor zmilovanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Zorica Milovanovic Jeknic
    Doc. dr Lazar Milivojević Docent lmilivojevic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Lazar Milivojevic
    Predavac Ivana Petrović Predavac stranog jezika ipetrovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Predavac Ivana Petrovic
    Prof. dr Darinka Golubović Matić Vanredni profesor dgolubovicmatic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Darinka Golubovic Matic
    Predavac Biljana Spalević Predavac stranog jezika bspalevic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Predavac Biljana Spalevic
    MSc Gorjana Stanisavljević Asistent gstanisavljevic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs MSc Gorjana Stanisavljevic
    MSc Ivana Stošić Asistent istosic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs MSc Ivana Stosic
    Prof. dr Nebojša Zakić Redovni profesor nzakic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Nebojsa Zakic
    Prof. dr Marina Milovanović Redovni profesor mmilovanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Marina Milovanovic
    Prof. dr Jugoslav Aničić Redovni profesor janicic@unionnikolatsla.edu.rs Prof. dr Jugoslav Anicic
    Prof. dr Jasmina Perišić Vanredni profesor jperisic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Jasmina Perisic
    Prof. dr Novica Staletović Redovni profesor nstaletovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Novica Staletovic
    Prof. dr Marina Ilić Redovni profesor milic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Marina Ilic
    Doc. dr Miloš Milovanović Docent milosmilovanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Milos Milovanovic
    Prof. dr Sanja Mrazovac Kurilić Redovni profesor smrazovac@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Sanja Mrazovac Kurilic
    Prof. dr Gorica Ljubenov Vanredni profesor gljubenov@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Gorica Ljubenov
    Prof. dr Aleksandar Milajić Redovni profesor amilajic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Aleksandar Milajic
    Prof. dr Marina Bugarčić Redovni profesor mbugarcic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Marina Bugarcic
    Prof. dr Aleksandar Gračanac Redovni profesor agracanac@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Aleksandar Gracanac
    Doc. dr Maja Vrbanac Docent mvrbanac@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Maja Vrbanac
    Doc. dr Nevena Jovanović Docent njovanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Nevena Jovanovic
    Predavac Katarina Aleksić Predavac stranog jezika kaleksic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Predavac Katarina Aleksic
    MSc Zlatomir Ignjatović Asistent zignjatovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs MSc Zlatomir Ignjatovic
    Doc. dr Olja Krčadinac Docent okrcadinac@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Olja Krcadinac
    Prof. dr Violeta Talović Redovni profesor v.talovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Violeta Talovic
    Prof. dr Lejla Vujičić Vilder Vanredni profesor lvujicic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Lejla Vujicic Vilder
    Prof. dr Slobodan Anđelković Vanredni profesor s.andjelkovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Slobodan Andjelkovic
    Prof. dr Dragan Stanar Vanredni profesor draganstanar@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Dragan Stanar
    Prof. dr Ilija Kajtez Redovni profesor ikajtez@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Ilija Kajtez
    Prof. dr Vesna Petrović Vanredni profesor vpetrovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Vesna Petrovic
    Prof. dr Maja Todorović Izquierdo Redovni profesor mitodorovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Maja Todorovic Izquierdo
    Doc. dr Bojana Božilović Docent b.bozilovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Bojana Bozilovic
    Doc. dr Dragana Dudić Docent ddudic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Dragana Dudic
    MSc Aleksandra Milošević Asistent a.milosevic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs MSc Aleksandra Milosevic
    Prof. dr Dušan Aničić Vanredni profesor danicic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Dusan Anicic
    Prof. dr Zvonimir Božilović Vanredni profesor zbozilovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Zvonimir Bozilovic
    Prof. dr Vladimir Stevanović Vanredni profesor vstevanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Vladimir Stevanovic
    Doc. dr Violeta Nikolić Docent violetanikolic22@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Violeta Nikolic
    MSc Stefan Koprivica Asistent stefankoprivica@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs MSc Stefan Koprivica
    Prof. dr Miša Stojadinović Vanredni profesor mstojadinovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Misa Stojadinovic
    Doc. dr Hadi Waisi Docent hwaisi@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Hadi Waisi
    Prof. dr Predrag Milošević Redovni profesor pmilosevic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Predrag Milosevic
    Prof. dr Milan Kankaraš Vanredni profesor mkankaras@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Milan Kankaras
    Prof. dr Vladanka Presburger Ulniković Redovni profesor vpresburger@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Vladanka Presburger Ulnikovic
    Prof. dr Suzana Koprivica Redovni profesor skoprivica@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Suzana Koprivica
    Prof. dr Ljiljana Nikolić Bujanović Redovni profesor ljnikolicbujanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Ljiljana Nikolic Bujanovic
    Doc. dr Jelena Mitrović Docent jmitrovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Jelena Mitrovic
    Prof. dr Gordana Bejatović Vanredni profesor gbejatovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Gordana Bejatovic
    Doc. dr Draginja Kovačević Docent dkovacevic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Draginja Kovacevic
    Doc. dr Bojan Vapa Docent bvapa@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Bojan Vapa
    Prof. dr Tatjana Ilić Kosanović Vanredni profesor tilickosanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Tatjana Ilic Kosanovic
    Prof. dr Vesna Mišković Stanković Redovni profesor vesna.miskovicstankovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Vesna Miskovic Stankovic
    Doc. dr Ivana Vapa Docent ivapa@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Ivana Vapa
    Doc. dr Boris Latinović Docent blatinovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Boris Latinovic
    Doc. dr Ana Ćirišan Docent acirisan@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Ana Cirisan
    Prof. dr Dragana Vasiljević Tomić Redovni profesor dvasiljevictomic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Dragana Vasiljevic Tomic
    Doc. dr Ana Pavlović Docent apavlovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Ana Pavlovic
    Prof. dr Jovana Jovanović Vanredni profesor jjovanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Jovana Jovanovic
    Prof. dr Ana Anufrijev Vanredni profesor aanufrijev@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Ana Anufrijev
    Prof. dr Nevenka Rajić Redovni profesor nrajic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Nevenka Rajic
    Prof. dr Mina Popović Vanredni profesor mpopovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Mina Popovic
    Prof. dr Miroslav Stevanović Vanredni profesor mstevanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Miroslav Stevanovic
    Prof. dr Zoran Cekić Redovni profesor zcekic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Zoran Cekic
    Prof. dr Tatjana Kosić Redovni profesor tkosic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Tatjana Kosic