Navigation

Staff

    Prefix Name Surname Title/Work position e-mail Phone id_kategorija_poslova zaposleni_tip latinica
    Prof. dr Milorad Komnenović Emeritus mkomnenovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Milorad Komnenovic
    Prof. dr Aleksandar Pavić Redovni profesor apavic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Aleksandar Pavic
    Prof. dr Dubravka Mijuca Redovni profesor dmijuca@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Dubravka Mijuca
    Doc. dr Smiljana Kotur Docent skotur@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Smiljana Kotur
    MSc Sandra Rakić Asistent srakic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs MSc Sandra Rakic
    Prof. dr Ružica Bogdanović Emeritus rbogdanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Ruzica Bogdanovic
    Prof. dr Dejan Beljaković Redovni profesor dbeljakovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Dejan Beljakovic
    Prof. dr Mimica Milošević Redovni profesor mmilosevic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Mimica Milosevic
    Prof. dr Kosa Golić Vanredni profesor kgolic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Kosa Golic
    Prof. dr Irena Parović Vanredni profesor iparovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Irena Parovic
    Prof. dr Bojana Drašković Vanredni profesor bdraskovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Bojana Draskovic
    Prof. dr Dragana Jaramaz Vanredni profesor djaramaz@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Dragana Jaramaz
    Prof. dr Dragana Vasilski Redovni profesor dvasilski@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Dragana Vasilski
    Prof. dr Zorica Milovanović Jeknić Vanredni profesor zmilovanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Zorica Milovanovic Jeknic
    MSc Lazar Milivojević Asistent lmilivojevic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs MSc Lazar Milivojevic
    Predavac Ivana Petrović Predavac stranog jezika ipetrovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Predavac Ivana Petrovic
    Predavac Biljana Spalević Predavac stranog jezika bspalevic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Predavac Biljana Spalevic
    MSc Gorjana Stanisavljević Asistent gstanisavljevic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs MSc Gorjana Stanisavljevic
    MSc Ivana Stošić Asistent istosic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs MSc Ivana Stosic
    Prof. dr Nebojša Zakić Redovni profesor nzakic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Nebojsa Zakic
    Prof. dr Darinka Golubović Matić Vanredni profesor dgolubovicmatic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Darinka Golubovic Matic
    Prof. dr Marina Milovanović Redovni profesor mmilovanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Marina Milovanovic
    Prof. dr Ivan Šijaković Redovni profesor isijakovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Ivan Sijakovic
    Prof. dr Jugoslav Aničić Redovni profesor janicic@unionnikolatsla.edu.rs Prof. dr Jugoslav Anicic
    Prof. dr Jasmina Perišić Vanredni profesor jperisic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Jasmina Perisic
    Prof. dr Novica Staletović Redovni profesor nstaletovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Novica Staletovic
    Prof. dr Svetlana Stevović Redovni profesor sstevovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Svetlana Stevovic
    Prof. dr Marina Ilić Redovni profesor milic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Marina Ilic
    Doc. dr Miloš Milovanović Docent milosmilovanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Milos Milovanovic
    Prof. dr Sanja Mrazovac Kurilić Redovni profesor smrazovac@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Sanja Mrazovac Kurilic
    Doc. dr Gorica Ljubenov Docent gljubenov@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Gorica Ljubenov
    Prof. dr Aleksandar Milajić Redovni profesor amilajic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Aleksandar Milajic
    Prof. dr Marina Bugarčić Vanredni profesor mbugarcic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Marina Bugarcic
    Prof. dr Aleksandar Gračanac Redovni profesor agracanac@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Aleksandar Gracanac
    Doc. dr Maja Vrbanac Docent mvrbanac@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Maja Vrbanac
    MSc Nevena Jovanović Asistent njovanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs MSc Nevena Jovanovic
    Predavac Katarina Aleksić Predavac stranog jezika kaleksic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Predavac Katarina Aleksic
    MSc Zlatomir Ignjatović Asistent zignjatovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs MSc Zlatomir Ignjatovic
    MSc Olja Krčadinac Asistent okrcadinac@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs MSc Olja Krcadinac
    Prof. dr Violeta Talović Redovni profesor v.talovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Violeta Talovic
    Doc. dr Lejla Vujičić Vilder Docent lvujicic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Lejla Vujicic Vilder
    Doc. dr Marjana Strugar Docent mstrugar@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Marjana Strugar
    Prof. dr Zoran Krsmanović Vanredni profesor zkrsmanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Zoran Krsmanovic
    Prof. dr Srđan Perišić Vanredni profesor s.perisic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Srdjan Perisic
    Prof. dr Slobodan Anđelković Vanredni profesor s.andjelkovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Slobodan Andjelkovic
    Prof. dr Ivan Petrović Vanredni profesor ivan.petrovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Ivan Petrovic
    Prof. dr Dragan Stanar Vanredni profesor draganstanar@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Dragan Stanar
    Prof. dr Ilija Kajtez Redovni profesor ikajtez@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Ilija Kajtez
    Prof. dr Marta Brković Dodig Vanredni profesor mbrkovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Marta Brkovic Dodig
    Prof. dr Vesna Petrović Vanredni profesor vpetrovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Vesna Petrovic
    Prof. dr Dalibor Elezović Vanredni profesor delezovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Dalibor Elezovic
    Prof. dr Maja Todorović Izquierdo Redovni profesor mitodorovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Maja Todorovic Izquierdo
    Prof. dr Tatjana Kosić Vanredni profesor tkosic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Tatjana Kosic
    Prof. dr Željko Stanković Vanredni profesor zeljko.stankovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Zeljko Stankovic
    MSc Bojana Božilović Asistent b.bozilovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs MSc Bojana Bozilovic
    MSc Dragana Dudić Asistent ddudic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs MSc Dragana Dudic
    MSc Milena Vasić Asistent m.vasic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs MSc Milena Vasic
    MSc Miloš Vlastić Asistent m.vlastic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs MSc Milos Vlastic
    MSc Aleksandra Milošević Asistent a.milosevic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs MSc Aleksandra Milosevic
    Prof. dr Dušan Aničić Vanredni profesor danicic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Dusan Anicic
    Prof. dr Boško Damjanović Redovni profesor bdamjanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Bosko Damjanovic
    Prof. dr Zvonimir Božilović Vanredni profesor zbozilovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Zvonimir Bozilovic
    Prof. dr Petronije Jevtić Redovni profesor pjevtic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Petronije Jevtic
    Prof. dr Edvard Jakopin Redovni profesor ejakopin@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Edvard Jakopin
    Prof. dr Ivana Božić Miljković Vanredni profesor ibozic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Ivana Bozic Miljkovic
    Doc. dr Vladimir Stevanović Docent v.stevanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Vladimir Stevanovic
    Doc. dr Bojan Vapa Docent bvapa@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Bojan Vapa
    MSc Stefan Koprivica Asistent stefankoprivica@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs MSc Stefan Koprivica
    Doc. dr Violeta Nikolić Docent violetanikolic22@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Violeta Nikolic
    Prof. dr Miša Stojadinović Vanredni profesor mstojadinovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Misa Stojadinovic
    Doc. dr Hadi Waisi Docent hwaisi@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Doc. dr Hadi Waisi
    Prof. dr Predrag Milošević Redovni profesor pmilosevic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Predrag Milosevic
    Prof. dr Vladanka Presburger Ulniković Vanredni profesor vpresburger@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Vladanka Presburger Ulnikovic
    Prof. dr Suzana Koprivica Redovni profesor skoprivica@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Suzana Koprivica
    Prof. dr Vesna Mišković Stanković Redovni profesor vesna.miskovicstankovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Vesna Miskovic Stankovic
    Prof. dr Ljiljana Nikolić Bujanović Redovni profesor ljnikolicbujanovic@unionnikolatesla.edu.rs Prof. dr Ljiljana Nikolic Bujanovic